Why I’m GLAD I Gained 10 Pounds

by Tiffany Dawn

Happy Tuesday Girl Talk, friends!

For too many years, I allowed numbers to dictate my self-worth — the numbers on my scale and on my jeans. The idea of gaining weight sounded like the worst thing that could happen.

And then…just recently…I gained 10 pounds.

At first it was super weird! I didn’t like it at all. But now…I’m actually GLAD I did.

So today, in this video, I share why I’m glad I gained ten pounds, along with a pep talk for swim suit season.

I hope my story can encourage you all!! Much love!! ❤️

Leave a Reply

