10 Things I Wish I Knew About Boys

by Tiffany Dawn

Happy Tuesday Girl Talk!!

(Except this week it’s girl talk turned boy talk!! 😍)

I’m super, SUPER PUMPED for this new COLLAB video with the fabulous YouTubers Kelly of The Christian Girl VLOGS & Kristen of Preach, Sister!

In this video, we talk about my favorite topic ever: BOYS. Of course.

Kelly, Kristen, and I share ten things we wish we knew about guys before we ever started dating! Or at least, before Kristen and I got married. Or at least…awhile ago.

Hoping you enjoy this video as much as we enjoyed making it for you! Happy V-Day a week early! ❤️

Love, Tiffany Dawn

 

Leave a Reply

