New Year, New Team!

by Tiffany Dawn

Hello, friends!

I have to admit, I’ve been a slacker at blogging these past few years. I always want to write, but find myself running out of time — and it’s not just blogging; it’s also my Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. That’s why I have a new team joining me this year.

The close of 2016 was the close of several chapters in my life. I finished my 4-year season of full-time touring. I finished my part-time, temp job from the fall. I started a YouTube channel with weekly Tuesday Girl Talk, which is where I’ve been spending most of my free time.

The beginning of 2017 has also brought some new beginnings!

The main change is that I am now beginning to work with a team of AMAZING ladies who will be helping me with social media, through blogs & much more.

These women have the love of God spilling out of them, and I can’t wait for you to experience it! 😍

While there are several girls who will be contributing some blogs, today I want to introduce you to the two main women who will be blogging here on a regular basis, and getting more involved with my social media in general. May I introduce you to…

kimmie.png

IMG_2055.JPGHi there, my name is Kimmie! It’s been a dream of mine to work with other women of faith, reaching out to share our triumphs and struggles. I always want other women to know they are not alone. My life is perfectly imperfect, filled with coffee and a whole lot of Jesus. I spend most of my days with my best friend & husband, Ryan, and our sweet little boy, Everett, playing with trucks and singing my best impressions of Elmo. When I’m not singing (off-key) and playing trucks, you can find me at Target, trying not to buy the whole store.

Note: I’ve known Kimmie and her hubby for years now! She is one of the kindest people you’ll ever meet, filled with a deep love for Jesus and others. I can’t wait for you to hear what she has to say! 🙂 Follow her on Instagram @kplummahhh!

julia

Screen Shot 2017-01-09 at 4.15.17 PM.pngHi! My name is Julia. I am an ordinary girl loving and serving an extraordinary God. I am a sophomore psychology student in sunny southern California, trying to balance my desire to study with my desire to go to the beach! I am a lover of doughnuts, all things peanut butter, sunsets, and great conversations over beautiful cups of coffee. I hope that we can walk this crazy journey called life together.

Note: Julia is my cousin!! And I love her. And she’s an amazing writer with an amazing heart and contagious honesty. Follow her on Instagram @julia__robison! The end. 🙂

I am SO excited for you to hear these ladies’ hearts and stories. Keep your eye out — the first post is coming tomorrow, from Julia!! ❤️

Love, Tiffany

Leave a Reply

