This week’s mind-blowing gift

Oh my word. Friends.

This week, a new, gorgeous, amazing promo video was gifted to me & “The Insatiable Quest for Beauty” ministry.

This video shares a little bit of my story, and what “The Insatiable Quest for Beauty” ministry is all about.

I. Am. In. Love!!

About Town Films expertly created this 4.5-minute video from about 4 hours of film time shot here in my apartment a few weeks ago. Light the City Network extravagantly sponsored this production, so it could be a gift to this ministry. And a wonderful new friend of mine, Madi, came and shared part of her story in the film, blowing me away.

I am almost beyond words, completely blessed and feeling so, so spoiled and like I could dance and revel in God’s goodness, in this gift.

I just have to share the video with you, because, I absolutely LOVE IT. I hope you enjoy it as well. 🙂

Love, Tiffany

Leave a Reply

