How far is too far?

Hey friends!

Have you ever wondered, “Hmm…I know the Bible says not to have sex before I get married…but it doesn’t give a list of written guidelines for exactly how far it’s okay to go with my significant other. So how far is too far?”

My husband and I wondered the same thing many times. Here are some of the questions we asked ourselves that helped us figure out what boundaries to set in our relationship — and the reason we rephrased the “how far is too far” question to something else entirely…

Comment below with anything you’d like to add! I hope this video blogs helps as you answer the “how far is too far” question for yourself! 🙂

Love,

Tiffany

One thought on “How far is too far?

  1. Zoë says:

    I’m not in a relationship right now but I just got I purity ring and I’m keep asking myself how do I want to go when I do get a boyfriend. This really helped thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

