The Tour Countdown Begins!

I just counted on my calendar, and in just TEN DAYS, the next tour will begin!! 

I am ESPECIALLY excited because this is my first tour with my husband James! Sometimes I’ll be sharing “The Insatiable Quest for Beauty,” and sometimes he and I will be sharing “Textinars.”

We’ll spend 3.5 weeks traveling as far south and west as Houston, TX, speaking in the following cities:

  • Rochester, NY
  • Fort Wayne, IN
  • Nashville, TN
  • Jonesboro, AR
  • Bolivar, MO
  • Houston, TX
  • Jackson, MS
  • Atlanta, GA

We’ll be posting regular tour updates on this blog, and on my YouTube channel, for any of you who would like to follow along! 🙂

We’d love your prayers, particularly for the following things:

  • Hearts at each event to be ready and excited to seek the Lord, and that He would be at work in each heart even now!
  • Lives to be changed for the long-term, that this could be just the impetus for that change.
  • Safe travels for James and me, and good sleep along the way.
  • Wisdom for James as he embarks on this journey of traveling while working full-time for his job, just remotely from the road.

Love you all!

– Tiffany

Copy of -3

Leave a Reply

