4 Signs of a Bad Relationship

Wondering if the person you’re dating is a good fit for you? Hey girls, my name is Tiffany, and in this video I share my own story of a really bad dating relationship. And I mean bad. This boyfriend literally told me, “I’m having a hard time falling in love with you because my ex-girlfriend is a ten [on the beauty scale] and you’re just not that attractive to me.” 
 
It seems obvious that I should have dumped him immediately, right? The only problem was, by the time I stopped making excuses for my boyfriend and realized how bad the relationship was, I felt stuck, with zero self-confidence, and didn’t think anyone else would ever love me.
That was several years ago, and thankfully I learned a lot from my mistakes! So I want to share what I’ve learned with you, so you don’t have to end up in the same painful situation I did. Here are four warning signs I’ve learned, that you can use to figure out whether or not your dating relationships are healthy. Comment beneath the video any other warning signs you would add! I hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

