Christmas Gift Idea: Gracewear Collection!

Are you a last minute Christmas shopper?

I know I still have a couple gifts to get…yikes!! It just doesn’t feel like Christmas yet…and here we are ten days away! Well, I recently discovered this GREAT Christmas gift idea that I had to share with you!

If you’re still looking for gifts, check out the Gracewear Collection!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-15 at 10.58.52 AM

Recently Jessica from Gracewear asked if she could send me a sample from their collection so I could share it with all of you. I was like… ummm…. YESSS!!!

So I browsed their collection:

Beautiful, quality jewelry and accessories, started by two sisters who wanted to start a Christian lifestyle brand all inspired by God’s grace. (Read more of their story here.)

I chose this beautiful scarf from their new Shield of Faith design collection:

20141214_220443

I was going to do a giveaway, but then decided I didn’t want to part with this. So I’m going to give it to my mom for Christmas…that way I can steal it back whenever I want. 😉 Christmas Gift + New Accessory = Best Plan. Hehe. (Sorry friends, you’ll just have to order your own! :))

It came wrapped in their lovely gift box (see below — but the picture doesn’t do it justice — I’m not a photographer). I said “awww!” out loud when I opened the box with a little card about the Shield of Faith design:

20141214_220104

SO, if you’re still looking for Christmas gifts for a girlfriend, mom, daughter, or other special lady, and if you want something beautiful and created by two sisters inspired by God’s grace, head over to Gracewear Collection and check this out!!

Leave a Reply

