“Boycrazy” is in the mail!!!

Oh my goodness, I want to dance and sing and laugh all at the same time — which would make a very strange sound! Why? Because…

I just placed an order for the first copies of “Boycrazy: And how I ended up single and (mostly) sane!”

IMG_20140630_123643IMG_20140630_123606

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am SO BEYOND EXCITED to hold this book in my hands!!! I’ve also been working (a little bit) on the webpage for the book, which you can check out here: www.tiffanydawn.net/boycrazy. (If you have any ideas or feedback, I’d love to hear them!)

Boycrazy will be live on Amazon next week, and I’ll keep you posted when you can purchase a copy for yourself or a friend!

Thanks blogger friends for sharing this journey with me!! :):):)

 

One thought on ““Boycrazy” is in the mail!!!

Leave a Reply

