Humor of the day at Chick-Fil-A

Don’t you just love Chick-Fil-A?

Seriously, BEST customer service EVER. Okay, little rant: WHY are they not in NY? (For those of you who are not NY-ers, you don’t understand the JOY it brings us to travel south…or west…or anywhere…and get those amazing waffle fries!!)

Okay so here’s the reason for this random post about Chick-Fil-A:

My purse was lost or stolen this weekend. It completely disappeared into thin air! So until my replacement credit/debit card comes in (tomorrow, God willing)…I am reduced to using change to pay for things.

Not one dollar bill change…COIN change.

So I definitely just went to Chick-Fil-A and asked, “Do you mind if I pay in coins?” The guy said yes, but I’m pretty sure he had no idea what he was getting into. I literally paid in coins.

Um, yes.

Thankfully he seemed quite amused and was laughing with me. (Not AT me; WITH me. Just to clarify.)

Now there’s a new favorite Chick-Fil-A moment to remember! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

