Frustrating opportunity

Today has been a frustrating day. You know when you wake up already frustrated, and then every little thing gets under your skin? Yup. That’s me today.

I’m on my lunch break and decided I needed a couple minutes to refocus and pray or else I was gonna go crazy by the end of the day. And as I refocused I was reminded that everyday, no matter how frustrating, is one more chance to bring glory to God, and it’s up to me whether or not I take it.

Thank you God for this day, and for another opportunity to serve you. Help me to serve you well.

One thought on “Frustrating opportunity

  1. Brendan O'Regan says:

    Yep, I know the feeling. Refocusing by prayer an excellent idea. That action might have to be undertaken a few times on a tough day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

