My Irish heritage was bound to catch up with me…

So this is super fun! I sent out CDs to a bunch of different places, one of which was an online music magazine in the UK, called Cross Rhythms. They totally wrote up a review on my CD! How cool is that! (It’s even cooler cause I’m half Irish… I’ll have to tell my grandma!) You can see it for yourself here:
The guy who wrote this fabulous review also has his own site with other reviews, which you can check out here: http://www.faitharts.ie
While checking out Cross Rhythms, I found this really spunky, fun article on dieting and body image. It made me smile, so I wanted to share it with all of you:
Which reminds me. I’ve been working on my book again – I’ve been inspired lately – and I’m super psyched for it. SUPER psyched. 🙂
Leave a Reply

