crazy coworkers

I LOVE MY COWORKERS.

Why?

This is why:

Because Kellie and I are in constant friendly (and not-so-friendly) competition between our two favorite singers. It’s bad. I’m talking, she took 20 posters of the “Valentine’s Day” movie and x-ed off Taylor Swift’s face, then gave them to me. (At least Taylor Lautner’s face was still in tact. Mmm beauty… Moment of reflection… Gosh where was I…) So I gave her back a picture of me karate chopping Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus. So she posted Hannah Montana faces all over my office. So I… well, you get the idea.

Pretty much we judge everything in life based on the answer to this simple question:

“Who is better: Miley Cyrus or Taylor Swift?”

Taylor Swift, obviously!

Leave a Reply

